Mitja Milič’s testimonial from the business models design workshop in Ljutomer

home > news > press & testimonials > testimonials from the business models design workshops > Mitja Milič’s testimonial from the business models design workshop in Ljutomer

 

Workshop:

Business Models Design

Place:

Pomurje Technology Park in Ljutomer

Date:

October 18th & 19th, 2013

Mitja Milič, manager, ZC Korak

Personally, I was pleased with the workshop because I needed a confirmation of how to proceed with my career.

 

I have gained additional confidence and got the answers about my dilemma. I think I’m on the right track, as well as tackling the issue in the right way. I also got additional ideas, in particular a suitable tool for more systematic in my work.

 

I’d be happy to attend some more training sessions in the future, when that will be possible. —Mitja Milič, Project Manager, manager, ZC Korak

Enhanced by Zemanta

One comment

  1. Pingback: Workshop: Business model design: Wien: Testimonials | Vizuarna

Leave a reply

