Tristan Ažman’s testimonial from the Business Model Generation workshop

home > news > press & testimonials > testimonials from the business model generation workshops in kino šiška centre for urban culture in ljubljana > tristan ažman, psf consulting

 

Workshop:

Business Model Generation

Place:

Kino Šiška Centre for Urban Culture, Ljubljana

Date:

December 8th, 2012

Tristan Ažman, PSF Consulting

I can only say that the attitude and the performance at the workshop was very professional (I especially liked the timing!).

 

The content itself has exceeded my expectations. Although I thought I went through a lot in nearly 30 years of my business career.

 

As I said at the end of the workshop, this Saturday workshop passed too quickly, which I couldn’t say often until now.

 

+Tristan Ažman, PSF Consulting

Tristan Ažman, PSF Consulting

Tristan Ažman, PSF Consulting

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a reply

