Primož Stošicki’s testimonial from the Business Model Generation workshop

home > news > press & testimonials > primož stošicki’s testimonial from the business model generation workshop

 

Workshop:

Business Model Generation for Punkt – Creative Industries Centre

Place:

C’m’ntarna, Trbovlje

Date:

December 12th, 2012

Primož Stošicki, Head of Controlling – Atlantic Trade/Atlantic Grupa

The whole thing seems phenomenal to me, because all those models from 1,001th books from the university study complicated more than not. With Business Model Canvas you get a very clear and transparent system to extract the essence. The really great thing, I must admit.

 

Maybe I looked a bit different on the whole story as others in the workshop, I am an economist by education namely. Although we treated many of the things at the faculty and I have met many concepts mentioned in my day-to-day office work, I really enjoyed the business model generation experience.

 

As I said, the matter is awesome, useful, usable, and I learned a lot in the workshop in Trbovlje. +Primož Stošicki, Head of Controlling – Atlantic Trade/Atlantic Grupa

Primož Stošicki, Head of Controlling - Atlantic Trade/Atlantic Grupa

Primož Stošicki, Head of Controlling – Atlantic Trade/Atlantic Grupa

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a reply

