Design strategies and branding: thesis presentation

My thesis was a work in progress (if interested, check out the thesis’ blog) lasting from the end of my MBA study in June 2005. At the time Vizuarna as a company was not even born yet.

I was writing a blog about my thesis, regularly since August 2009. As a sort of disciplining myself. And now I made it, till the end. That last step was thesis presentation. I’m very proud of the presentation itself. But, see it and hear it for your self.

Enhanced by Zemanta

4 comments

  1. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter
    to be actually something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking
    forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

Leave a reply

